Community Library
home collections about databases adults teens children local



contact information

board of trustees

annual report

strategic plan


library friends

library foundation


Ask a Question

Community Library Board of Trustees

In accordance with ORC § 3375.15, Community Library is "under the control and management of a board of library trustees consisting of seven members."

Current Trustees:
James Evans, President
James F. Spurrier, Vice-President
Phyllis Taylor, Secretary
Bruce Denton
Liana Lee
Mary Ellen McCullen
Melinda Simmons

Regular Meetings

Regular business meetings are held on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm in the Burrer Family Memorial Room at the library.

Special Meetings

The finance and personnel committees will meet December 4, at 10:00am in the Burrer Family Memorial Room to discuss 2015 appropriations and year end performance reviews.

Community Library
44 Burrer Dr | Sunbury, Ohio 43074
Phone: 740.965.3901 | Fax: 740.965.1258