Community Library
home collections about databases adults teens children local

about

location/hours

contact information

board of trustees

annual report

strategic plan

policies

library friends

library foundation

volunteers

employment
 
Ask a Question
740-965-3901
ask@yourcl.org
KnowItNow
 

Contact Information

To contact the library with reference or circulation questions, please call us at 740.965.3901, or email us at community-library@oplin.org
 
Director/Fiscal Officer Chauncey G. Montgomery, MLIS
chauncey@yourcl.org
 
Assistant Director Joni Paxton
joni@yourcl.org
 
Systems Administrator Bob Neeper
neeperro@gmail.com
 
Adult Services Mary Nice 
mary@yourcl.org
 
Youth Services Fonda Kendrick
fonda@yourcl.org
 
Local History Margaret Arnold, MLIS
margaret@yourcl.org
 
Outreach Services Georgann Whitney
georgann@yourcl.org
 

Top of Page


Community Library
44 Burrer Dr | Sunbury, Ohio 43074
Phone: 740.965.3901 | Fax: 740.965.1258
facebook

openSUSE.org